Martha a Nanny for Hire in West New York, NJ ,07093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First, I love children and I believe I can help a family with this responsibility. I know how important it's to find the right person to trust your children with. Fir instance I never really worked outside my home because my husband and I thought that our children would be better taken care off by me than with anybody else. I know I can be trusted because I know what it's to have children

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685436

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I'm a mother of three children and they never had an accident that needed to rushed them to the hospital. I believe that really qualifies me at an excellent care givergiver

Additional Comments: I'm a very conscious and responsible individual with a good education and knowledge of both English and Spanish languages

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.