Nanny available in West New York, NJ - 653889 - Nannies4hire.com

Bianca a Nanny for Hire in West New York, NJ 07093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy being around children. I have spent most of my childhood and teenage years caring for the children around me. Even now I babysit for friends and family in need. Taking care of children just comes naturally to me.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:653889

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: over the years I have assisted in raising many of my little cousins. providing care from infancy into childhood. also as a teenager I made money by babysitting the younger kids in the neighborhood. for parents that were extremely busy I provided after school care assisting the kids with their home work and cooking dinner.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.