Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in West New York, NJ 07087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work as a nanny because I enjoy being with children; they are fun to be around. I have always loved kids.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:209635

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Hi, I have worked as a nanny for more than 10 years, and have also done a lot of weekend babysitting. I`m from Brazil and have lived in the U.S. for 10 years. I worked as an Au Pair for one family in from Jan 2004-Jan 2006. Then I moved to NJ and worked for one family for 2.5 years as a live-in nanny, caring for a 5 year old girl who had ADHD. She was the only child, and the mother was single. Then, I worked for another family for 4 years, also as a live-in nanny, caring for a 10 and a 15 years old. I also did full-housekeeping, grocery shopping, laundry, and dinner in my last position, while the children were at school. In the previous positions, I did light housekeeping and cooked for the children. While working in the last position, I worked on the weekends for other families helping them with their toddlers, babies, and young school age children. I am a strong swimmer, I speak Portuguese (first language, and Englsih (second language), and I have great abilities of teaching the children Portuguese, and English. As an au Pair, I taught the children Portuguese. I also Drive, have a NJ driver`s license, have a car, and a clean driving record. Activities I enjoy doing with the children: I enjoy playing with them outside in the backyard, taking them to playdates, to playgrounds, to Libraries, to Barns & Noble, to Children`s Museums, to have Ice-cream, etc. I also enjoying doing arts and crafts with them, painting, finger painting, reading books, playing games, puzzles, singing, cooking, baking, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.