KARLA a Nanny for Hire in West New York, NJ 07093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the work of nannie because can you help the kids in their as well as intellectual and personal development make them best kids and when they are adults who remember their childhood with love and know that always had a nannie wanted them and was always there for them work with their father so they live and grow up in an environment full of love diciplinay respect.

KARLA nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:190726

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have experience in caring for children of all ages and stages always e treated with love respect and affection always try to help them with their homework, play with them, take them to their activities such as soccer, swimming, Ballet anyone that is your lesson after school or simply take them to the Park, cinema or simply read them a story before bedtime.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.