Nanny available in West Monroe, LA - 635948 - Nannies4hire.com

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in West Monroe, LA 71291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Honestly, being a nanny is something that would come so natural to me. I can't see the job of a nanny as being anything different from what a mother would be doing for a children. And no that does not mean I would be taking the place of the mother, haha! Being able to make an impression on a young child's life, is one of the biggest rewards you can receive from a job such as this. Caring for the child and watching them grow, KNOWING you can make a difference in their life is an amazing feeling for me.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:635948

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, CA, LA, NY, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many children throughout my life. In addition, I was ten years old when my youngest brother was born. I have raised him in bathing, eating, discipline, potty training, clothing/dressing, and in many other aspects. At this time I am a nanny/babysitter for a little three year old boy. This boy was born premature and has many learning disabilities whom since has been in my care has progressed immensely in hand-i-coordination, discipline, activities, and speech.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.