ANNA a Nanny for Hire in West Monroe, LA 71291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children, playing games with them, & making them smile. I like providing them with a safe environment so they can become healthy, happy adults. It is also nice to be needed.

ANNA nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:553847

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA, MS

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 yrs old & a nanny for 20 yrs. I've taken care of children from newborn to 20 yrs old like they were my very own. I prepared meals and fed or helped feed them as needed for their age or abilities. I bathed and dressed them or helped according to their age or abilities. I played many different kinds of games, sang lullabies, read bedtime stories, and tucked them into bed. I took the kids everywhere, including the park and the mall. I entertained them in many ways including but not limited to singing, dancing, and impressions. I also took care of my non-verbal, Profoundly Mentally challenged child for 20 yrs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.