Nanny available in West Milford, NJ - 752508 - Nannies4hire.com

Silvia a Nanny for Hire in West Milford, NJ 07480

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and thatís one of the reasons I enjoy to be a nanny. I like to sing, I am an artist-painter, I enjoy cooking, baking, doing crafts and arts, read books to kids, and play in the level of a child. It is a hard job but with lots of fun!

Silvia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:752508

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a nanny with 5 years of experience with infants and toddlers, I can provide trustworthy and great references I obtained from the families I enjoyed working with. Duties I took care of: Feeding the baby, meal preparation as needed, diaper change, playing with the child, teaching them to crawl, sit, stand, walk, wash and sterilize bottles, do baby's dishes, do baby's laundry, walk outside, sing and dance together like no one's watching, read books, helped to set and keep baby's routine (feeding, napping, etc), give baby a sponge bath.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Czech,English,Slovak Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.