Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in West Mifflin , PA 15122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because while working in a daycare with multiple children at a time I loved teaching them new things while coming up with creative and educational arts and crafts for them to do. I believe when working consistently with one or very few children at a time, it will allow me to really connect with them and expand the activities I am able to create for them.

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:704517

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a daycare employee for 3 years, and I also have brief nanny experience with a family in upper saint Clair. Unfortunately I was no longer needed when their schedule was changed.

Additional Comments: I understand that I am a younger candidate compared to others, but while growing up my mother and sister were both nannies and it allowed me to see the most effective and fun ways to care for a child and take on many other household responsibilities. I am willing to go above and beyond to prove I am well equipped for this job, I hope you take me into consideration when choosing the perfect nanny for your family :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.