Chirron a Nanny for Hire in West Mifflin, PA 15122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To be honest because I cant afford to keep working and paying for daycare it is getting too hard for me. I am trying to go back to college so that I may get my psychology degree. Until that happens I am trying to do the best that I can for my three kids. I also cant seem to find anyone to watch my kids that will actually be consistent, reliable and trust worthy.

Chirron nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:656237

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Ive been a single mom most of my parenting life. I have a 3 children who are 2,7 and 8. I also was the oldest girl in a family of 5 kids and so I had to look after my younger siblings as well as doing all the house cleaning and helping them with homework.

Additional Comments: I really need this for my children and I. I just want to give my kids the best life possible. I would even work for free for 2 weeks to prove to you that I am worth it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.