Katherine a Nanny for Hire in West Mifflin, PA 15122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am very good with children and I really enjoy working with children.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:447272

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience with children and have worked in 2 different childcare facilities ages infant to 6th grade. I cared for a family of 4 in the fall ages 6-11. I currently care for a family of 3 (part time) ages 5, 4, and 2. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I also have worked at a school with ages 2 through 6th grade. I have excellent clearances and just graduated from California University of Pa with my PA Certification in Elementary Education K-6.

Additional Comments: I have excellent clearances and feel I would be a great addition to your childcare needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.