Amy a Nanny for Hire in West Melbourne, FL 32904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a part of a child's development!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:684317

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience (6+ years) babysitting children from infants to teenagers. I also was a nanny for 2 children (ages 8 and 12) for two years, where I provided childcare, light household cleaning, meal preparation, transportation to/from school and other activities, tutoring, accompaniment to doctor's appointments, caring for sick children, and overnight childcare. As a therapist, I have worked with children of all ages and have a strong background in working with adolescents, especially those with behavioral/mental health difficulties.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.