Nanny available in West Melbourne, FL - 664213 - Nannies4hire.com

Nina a Nanny for Hire in West Melbourne, FL 32904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The years I did childcare, were the best years of my life. I have only good memories & I have since decided to take a break from my busy, stressfull life & return to that happy time in my life. Caring for childre,

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664213

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting at age 13. I was the neighboohood sitter & I ejoyed every min of it. I became close with one family inpaticular. They had 3 kids (Infant, 2 & 4 yrs old) What started out as a babysitting job, quickly grew to a full time position including overnights & family vacations. I love arts & crafts & I implemted that into my plan of care. Along with that, I also planned & prepared meals, assisted with homework, planned & participated in outdoor activities, Read story's, Did housekeeping, laundry and what ever else was asked of me. I worked for 3 families in my neighboorhood. We all new eachother & often the kids would play together. I remained close with all the families through the years & I even attended the wedding of the youngest child I care for. It was an emotional day for both of us.I have fond memories of those years that I will hold close to my heart.

Additional Comments: Since my years of babysitting, I had gone back to school & became certified in Home Health/CNA & later became a certified medical assistant. I have in the medical field for more than 15 yrs.I'm also CPR/First Aid trained.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.