Nanny available in West Melbourne, FL - 357447 -

Mariela a Nanny for Hire in West Melbourne, FL 32904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a babysitter because I enjoy very much looking after babies by offering them my affectionate motherly care making sure that,their care,peace and comfort are my most important priorities.

Mariela nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:357447

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a baby sitter during ten years specially looking after newborn babies and toddlers. I have the greatest experience as a mother as well as a very honest, caring and reliable baby sitter. I can provide excellent references and I have an impeccable background. I am responsible enough to make sure my baby sitting duties are carried out up to the parents expectations. Surely, I proudly offer my services based on my responsible, honorable and caring mannerism.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.