Nanny available in west linn, OR - 704210 - Nannies4hire.com

bahareh a Nanny for Hire in West Linn, OR 97068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is Bahareh , 27 years old .I am international student here and living with my family ! I got my bachelor degree in Graphic Design and I starting new major here (web design ) and I am so happy with that :) I was a teacher for 5 years in arts , drawing , in different materials and had more than 5 exhibition and the next one is on August 1th . its so hard to live here without any job ! So I have been trying to find babysitting job to help my tuition and life costs 😔

bahareh nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:704210

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I am passionate about working with children form ages ranging from newborn to school age. I believe that I work well with children I have over ten years of experience of working with kids. I worked in a daycare for two years in May of 2010 till Jan of 2012 in my country. I was a lead teacher in the toddler room. My responsibilities were making sure the children were safe, planning out their daily activities, outside time, comforting them when then needed a hug, helping them learn and grow in outstanding young adult, arts and crafts, reading a good book to them, helping along with there motor skill, changing many and I mean many diapers on a regular basis, being goofballs, and help clean up after them. I have worked as a full time nanny on and off again for nine years. Each summer I would nanny for my neighbors or family friends. I would transport the kids to summer camps, bake in the kitchen with them and make a cake for mommy and daddy, have scavenger hunts in the back yard, play in the sprinkler, go for walks or bug hunts, meal prep and always clean up after myself, do arts and crafts, sing silly songs, make sure to read a good book a day, help along with teaching an instrument, and so many more fun activities. I don't like to put kids in front of the television because I want kids to learn and grow and it is better to learn from activities and books.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:Iranian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.