Amie a Nanny for Hire in West Linn, OR 97068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around little ones and seeing their views on life come to light and they really make an impact on me :-) I know what it's like to have multiple numbers of kids in your family, because I saw my Mom go through it herself with the 6 of us and all I know is that I want to be of service and help make others' lives easier, and more enjoyable. I know that I have grown immensely from my childcare experience and I love doing what I do.

Amie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:600152

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have a vast background in multiple child care settings. Currently I work for my church in the first second and third grade room every Sunday, dealing with an array of different kids and personality types and needs. I am the oldest of 6 kids and my whole life revolves around child care and child rearing. I have been a personal assistant and mother's helper for several families in the area, and have done lots and lots of babysitting for family is growing up and currently and have also worked in childcare facilities. I did at 1. have childcare CPR certification and I have taken a TB test and background and drug screening test and passed with flying colors. I have lots of experience with multiple different situations and I love being around little kids. I just got married in June so I bet that you this would be awesome experience for once we start having kids! As a personal assistant and mother's helper, I would also do housework, running errands, go shopping,help kids with their homework, do cooking, doing laundry, take dogs and other animals on walks, and basically anything else the family needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.