Nanny available in West Lawn, PA - 179700 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in West Lawn, PA 19609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

More one on one time with the kids rather then having 10 15 kids at a time like in daycare gives me a chance to really get to know them, plus i generally just love kids, and they love me!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:179700

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked at daycare for 3 years and was also a nanny for a growing family of now 3 children ages 6, 3, and 1! I resigned from the nanny job March of last year due to recieving orders for a deployment. Yes, I am in the United States Army! Army Strong! I have just returned home mid April, and am now living in Pennsylvania, where as I was in New Jersey prior to! I still keep in touch with my old family and the mother actually has resigned from her job to care for the kids! You may contact them about my professionalism, or any concerns you may have :) I am also cpr certified and have taken many classes for dealing with different behavioral issues. In great athletic shape if you have active kids, still a kid at heart!

Additional Comments: Any other questions feel free to contact me :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Irish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.