Deamma a Nanny for Hire in West Lafayette, IN 47906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love being around children, although I do not have any of my own I've always been passionate about caring for and teaching children. It's what I'm good at and love doing.

Deamma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:703883

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: In high school I took three years of early childhood education and two of those years we ran a preschool with 9 children ages 2-5. And then went to college for three months to get my nanny certificate and to be a preschool teacher but came home for personal reasons and started babysitting for two different families one with a two year old the other with a three, ten, and twelve year old. I would also ocassionally babysit a baby under 1. Since then I have babysat for my boyfriends family from the children ranging from 2-10

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.