Jessica a Nanny for Hire in West Lafayette, IN 47906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion with working with children. It's encouraging and sweet to see them grow up so quickly and learn from who they are surrounded by. It is also interesting to see how they interact with others. I want to make an impact in children's lives if possible.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:654188

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: When I was in High School I worked at the xx in Evansville, IN. I worked with children ranging in age from 6-9 years. I would have as many as 30 children to watch over and care for which was a bit hectic. After working there two years I then decided to work with younger children. I worked at a facility called xx. At this facility I worked with children from infant to 5 years of age. They had different classrooms, from the infant room, to the toddler room, and the preschool classroom. I had a floating position and would feel in for other teachers daily. Before leaving the Center they offered me a full-time position in the infant room, but due to the health of my grandparents I decided to move forward in helping them.

Additional Comments: I have never been a nanny, but I do have different experience working with children ages infant-9 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.