Belinda a Nanny for Hire in West Lafayette, IN 47906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with children and feel that I have a lot to give in this field. It would be a great work experience for me as well.

Belinda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:638797

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many different ages and group sizes. I used to take care of a group of children twice a week ranging from 4-9 children at a time. I am majoring in Special and Elementary education and all together enjoy working with children very much. I also was a nanny for two little girls and a baby boy one summer and it was a wonderful experience, we had a lot of fun!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.