Rachel a Nanny for Hire in West Jordan, UT 84088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids, and it is something I can't imagine not doing ; whether nannying, or having my own.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:748998

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Rachel. I am a married and very responsible 20 year old. I have 8 total years of experience with child care, 4 of which were spent part time/full time nannying. I most recently worked for a family with four kids, with ages ranging from 11 months to 8 years old; I was with them for about 2 and a half years. My responsibilities included: pick up and drop off to and from school, as well as several other activities (tumbling, dance, swimming, etc…), preparing food for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, taking care of an infant, light house cleaning, homework help, and anything else that I was asked to do. I am very organized, and love to have things orderly. Spending time outside and playing sports are some of my favorite things to do, and I am very active in my free time. I have a clean driving record (never even been pulled over), as well as insurance on my car. I hope to continue nannying kids since it is something I love, and am very passionate about. I have more than a handful of people who would be willing to give me great recommendations,

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.