Nanny available in West Jordan, UT - 680951 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in West Jordan, UT 84088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I love teaching them as well as learning from them. They are so precious and I want to provide them with the special care and attention that they need while they are young.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:680951

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I love caring for children, and I have eight years of experience with childcare. I also volunteered as a Teacher’s Aide in three different classroom settings – preschool, first grade, and third grade throughout high school and college. I supervised the children, helped with learning activities, read books, played games, prepared snacks, and helped with clean up.

Additional Comments: I am willing to do outdoor, musical, educational, and art activities as well as prepare meals and clean up. Some of my hobbies are cooking, playing piano and flute, soccer, volleyball, and playing games.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.