Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in West Jordan, UT 84081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch children experience the world. It's like I get to see it too. They notice things I have forgotten to notice. Such as a bird, a flower, a funny painting.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:591605

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Since I was 12 and could start babysitting, I have been wokring with children. I have been a nanny for several families. I have worked at a community center as a gymnastic teacher for ages 3 - 12. I also taught volleyball at the same center to children in 3rd and 4th grade. I have cared for children of all ages and love children of all ages!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.