Nanny available in West Jordan, UT - 533176 - Nannies4hire.com

emma a Nanny for Hire in West Jordan, UT 84088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and can not get enough of them. When I was little all I wanted was to be a mom and now that Im older I would love to work with them and be around them all day watching as they learn and play. I can not get enough of them, I just love them.

emma nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:533176

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Emma and I have been a nanny for 5 years. I come from a huge family and have been around kids and babies my whole life. I love spending my days with kids and being a part of their lives. I have worked mostly with kids ages newborn - 7 years old on a full time basis, but also older kids. I had my own baby in February, and Would love to find a long term family that is alright with me bringing my daughter with me. I understand that for some families this won't work and appreciate your taking the time to look at my profile. In the past I have had a variety of things I do inside and outside of the house, such as the kids' laundry, shopping, keeping the play areas clean, transportation, and having lots of fun! I love to play outside and get kids active and involved in activities and helping around the house. I like to stay busy either cleaning our going out and playing or having a routine that is a little fuller; I don't sit well! I'm looking forward to taking!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.