Jami a Nanny for Hire in West Jordan, UT 84084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have always enjoyed taking care of them. I better understand younger kids then I do those of my own age. Children are easier and more fun to be around. I just love children.

Jami nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:377462

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CO, CT, ID, IA, ME, MA, MI, MN, MT, NY, ND, OR, RI, SD, TN, WA, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: My current post as a caregiver is with a family in Herriman UT. They have two boys 5 and 11. They can be difficult but I love them. I've been with this family for the last three years. My previous nanny position was working for a family of three in Sandy, Ut. Ages were 5, 7, 11. I have worked for a family in Taylorsville, UT. I cared for their 18month dughter. I've worked for a family in Montana. I took care of four kids ages 4,6,8,10. The two oldest attend school but I homeschooled the younger two. I previously had a job caring for a 18month old girl in Alaska. I cared for her 4 months. I have babysat for many families in the past thirteen years and took a state course for babysitting. In highschool I took child developement and a child care classes. I helped with the preschool that the highschool has. I have 5 siblings 3 younger of which I have had to take care of on occasion. I have three nephews and a niece, 7, 5, 4, and 2, whom I have babysat often since birth and I love them to distraction.

Additional Comments: I know how to ride horses, I love volleyball, I'm very crafty and love to do visual art stuff. I can read music and know a little on six instruments including the piano. I love to cook and try new recipes. I know how to do laundry and keep house. I have had previous life-gaurd training. I am willing to try new things and love all the arts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.