Lauren a Nanny for Hire in West Jefferson , NC 28694

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply because I love children. I have always loved being around children which is why I have volunteered as a tee ball coach, softball coach, swim lesson instructor, and basketball camp helper. I love being active and outside, and going to the park. I have a whole new view on how important childcare is after having my daughter, and I want to be able to give another family peace of mind while their child is being looked after.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:747422

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Here is a little about myself. I have finished 3 years at Appalachian State University pursuing a degree in Cellular/Molecular biology with the intentions of going to nursing school when I finish. I am the oldest of 3 children, so I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, first my siblings and then for other people. I have worked as a caregiver for mentally handicapped adults for the last five years, and I am currently CPR and first aid certified. I have previous experience babysitting for a family that had 4 children, plus the abundant experience I have with my own daughter and nephew who lives in the house with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.