Catherine a Nanny for Hire in West Islip, NY 11795

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am specializing in child psychology. I love the enthusiasm of children and I experience great joy working with them.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:654031

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello families! I am an organized, friendly and experienced nanny seeking a babysitting position as soon as possible. I have a Bachelor's of Science from Sacred Heart University and a master's in Clinical Psychology from Teachers College Columbia University. Right now, I am in the process of getting my doctorate in Clinical Psychology and I am seeking a position while I am in school. Professionally speaking, I have worked with children who experience various behavioral, sensory, and cognitive difficulties. I have experience with children of all ages and hope to add activity and excitement to your environment. Regarding to my nannying experience, I have cared for children for about 7 years. I also have four nieces whom I care for regularly. I pride myself on the importance of keeping children active and always learning. I have worked with many child psychologists, and have learned that fostering enthusiasm in children is the best way for them to learn. As a nanny/babysitter, I am willing to help in any way you may need. I can provide my own transportation, can do basic cooking, light housekeeping, and carpooling. References are available upon request. I look forward to meeting you!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.