Nanny available in West Hollywood, CA - 80785 - Nannies4hire.com

Mindy a Nanny for Hire in West Hollywood, CA 90046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have such a beautiful way of drawing you to live in the moment! They see the blessing in every moment and live as if no one is watching. It is such a blessing to be able to spend time with children and they teach us adults every day.

Mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:80785

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I previously worked for the a family with Jack who was 6 months old and worked with this family for a little over 3 years of which we was a beautiful experience to learn and see Jack grow throughout the years. We went to lots of fun activities: the beach, park, sang and danced at music class, read lots of books and taught him many lessons along the way about sharing, and social skills. and spent lots of time playing and being silly at home. Prior to that I worked with a family for another 3 years Joelle was a newborn when I started with her. We spent lots of time snuggling and I read lots of books to her, and sang lullabies, as she got older we had the fun experience of the binky fairey coming to pass on her binkies to other children that needed them. With her and Jack I went through the adventure of potty training and we made it through whew. I find education to be important and with all of the families I work with I find every moment to be a beautiful opportunity to teach and education your children. I also worked for another family with twins Sierra and Parker, they were 3 months old so we had a lot of tummy time, and snuggled a lot, I created a feeding and sleeping schedule, we played on the floor and learned how to walk and crawl, bathed them, fed them, gave them naps, and changed there diapers, we went outside and took walks.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified , I have child development courses, and have experience working with twins, infants and toddlers as well as creating a sleep and feeding schedule, and potty training experience . I can provide letters of recommendation upon request from previous employers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.