Nanny available in West Hollywood, CA - 539180 - Nannies4hire.com

angelica a Nanny for Hire in West Hollywood, CA 90069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I choose to be a nanny because I feel like I know how to speak to children in a way that they understand. I can see the world from their point of view, and show them my point of view in a way that they can connect to. I want to open up my own daycare in the far future. Nannying is a career that comes naturally to me, and I am most happiest when I am doing it.

angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:539180

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for over two years now. I have only dealt with multiples, up to 4 children at a time. I have been a housekeeper and a nanny simultaneously, and can multi-task with great efficiency. I can watch older children but prefer infants, because I like the personal connection I have with their development.

Additional Comments: I also love to clean, and I am a perfectionist. I love to help people with errands, do grocery shopping, and tidy up when needed. I know that I may be young, but I am capable of so much! I am a fast learner, and have a great connection with children. I am currently going to school to get my bachelors in elementary education, so I am learning every single day new things that can benefit me being a nanny. I enjoy being busy and enjoy loads of work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.