Sarah a Nanny for Hire in West Hills, CA 91307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and the best feeling to me is to do whatever is needed to help them become happy, confident and well behaved children. I believe that the beginning of childrens lives are the most important.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:471148

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In the last 5 years I have cared for 3 young children who have become smart, loving, and happy kids. In the last year I cared for 2 young girls ages 1 and 3 one day a week and for the previous 3 years I cared for a young boy since he was a few months old until 3 years old. I changed diapers, helped potty-train, bathed, prepared meals, swam with them, did arts and crafts, sang, dance, read to them, helped with light housework and ran errands. We often went to parks and on walks and occasionally went to the beach in the summertime. Before then I was a volunteer at an elementary school for one year teaching first graders the hooked on phonics program. From the age of 12 I have babysat children ages 2 to 15, up to 4 kids at a time.

Additional Comments: I am a very patient, caring woman who is well educated. I am a certified Medical Assistant / X-Ray Technician and am CPR certified. I love all types of pets and will walk, clean up after them and even take them to the vet. I am very responsible, own my vehicle, have a clean driving record and have automobile insurance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.