Nanny available in West Haven, UT - 444565 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaleigh a Nanny for Hire in West Haven, UT 84401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! They are so fun to be around and I enjoy watching them grow and learn. I have been around children my whole life and would really love to be a nanny and gain new experiences.

Kaleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:444565

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children in a wide range of ages. I have a younger sister that I help with often. I also have many little and older kids in my neighborhood that I help babysit or just play with when I have some free time. I also have a very large family and have many little cousins that I have helped with a lot. I also once had a job at a daycare where I helped out with the children: served lunch, made crafts with them, played with them at recess and during free time, and went on field trips with them. My mother is a teacher and I have helped with the children in her first grade classroom. I was also a nanny for a family for the past year for four children, ages 2, 3, 4, and 6.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.