Mallory a Nanny for Hire in West Haven, CT 06516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated college with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies, in hopes of working with kids. I did that for a few years and loved it, then decided to take a position at an urgent care facility where the pay was better. Now, I miss interacting with kids! It is a such a challenging and rewarding experience.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:337494

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: My favorite job was working in an elementary school for three years. I interacted with the kids in both a one-on-one, small group, and entire classroom setting. In addition to facilitating reading, writing, math, phonics, lunch and recess, I enjoyed teaching them about social norms and how to treat others. I also spent time working one-on-one with a child who has special needs. In addition, I have experience working in a daycare.

Additional Comments: I completed a course enabling me to be a Certified Yoga Practitioner for kids with disabilities. I also enjoy volunteering and have been involved with mentoring in a maximum security prison since 2009.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.