Nanny available in West Haven, CT - 108586 - Nannies4hire.com

Laurie a Nanny for Hire in West Haven, CT 06516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children watching them grow teaching them new things.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:108586

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Laurie I have been a Nanny/Babysitter /Childcare provider /Housekeeper /Personal Assistant for over 30years. My experiences range from newborn to teens. I love to be independent run errands I am a Girl Friday,helping people lives run smoother. I have a 20 year old of my own. I am a responsible, caring, honest, dependable, and open person. I have a lot of energy and patience. I have a passion and devotion to myself to enrich the lives of the children I care for I love what I have accomplished in my life so far and would like to continue to provide the opportunity to see the children I care for grow with the love and knowledge ,I can provide them to be more rounded people in this world!! I am seeking full or pt position(can be very flexible) 20-55 hrs a week or live in. As well as occasional weekends and over nights.I will also travel with family as need! Driving record/background,available. I am very reliable , compassionate, easy going and organized. Born and raised in the area, excellent morals and values. Being a nanny is not just a job for me, it is my passion & career, and after 30 yrs I truly still love what I do, and it shows! I am VERY familiar with the toddler stage, I love to keep them busy and engaged and having fun. I am always up for the Aquarium, Parks, Library, or driving to already scheduled activities. I am also VERY familiar with the after school routine, driving to activities not a problem! I am also CPR ,First Aide Certified and I have my Senior Life Saving Certificate. [ I have taught all the children I care for how to swim!!] I am looking to bond long term with another wonderful family A.S.A.P. I promise you will be impressed by what I have to offer! I look forward to hearing from you TODAY!

Additional Comments: This is not my job its my Career!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.