Nanny available in West Hartford, CT - 758968 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in West Hartford, CT 06107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny because in the future I hope to work with children in the classroom on day by becoming a teacher. I have done everything possible that has to do with helping children grow and advance. I babysat from a young age, taught swimming lessons, and even helped after school tutoring. Caring for children is something I am passionate and good at and wish to do it on a more permanent basis.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:758968

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT


My past childcare experience: My most recent childcare experience was with a wonderful little boy. When I started watching him he was 6 months old and by the time I was done he was just over 18 months. I performed the everyday duties a nanny is required to and we had a lot of fun during our time together as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.