Nanny available in West Hartford, CT - 689230 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in West Hartford, CT 06107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am an experienced nanny. I aspire to have a future career in nursing and continued work with infants and children. I am an extremely responsible person and highly dependable, making me a successful nanny. I love adventure and activities and sharing experiences with the children I nanny for. I am great at planning activities, crafts, games, and keeping children happy and busy!!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:689230

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for 10 families in my hometown for almost 10 years! I was a nanny to a family for 3 straight summers and my duties for them included transportation, meal preparation, laundry, light house keeping, tutoring, and planning various, fun, outdoor, summer activities (especially arts and crafts- I used to be an art student)! I absolutely adore children. I have worked with kids at camps, shelters, church, other community service organizations, as well as volunteering in clinics abroad. I am graduating in May 2015 with a BS in Community Health, planning on a career as a Neonatal Nurse Practitioner. I am moving back home to CT in May, and potentially looking to move to NYC or Boston. I have a lot experience in health and first aid. I am so excited to find new families to become a dedicated babysitter for!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.