Sylvia a Nanny for Hire in West Hartford, CT 06117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. They brighten my day. I love to hear them giggle laugh

Sylvia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:640806

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: My name is Sylvia, I am 31 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional nanny in the Hartford area for the past 16 years and I am looking for a full time position starting soon. I currently live in Middletown. A little bit of my history: I have been a nanny for a 2 week old all the way to a 15 year old. I absolutely loved the experience. With my previous families I have Done Laundry, Clean made dinners, fresh deserts, grocery shop while the kids are in school. I speak English and Portuguese fluently and have taught my charges how to speak Portuguese I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.