Nanny available in West Hartford, CT - 616112 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in West Hartford, CT 06117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a graduate student looking to work with children while I am in school. I have a Master of Education.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:616112

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have seven nieces and nephews, ranging in ages from 7 weeks to 19 years! I have spent a significant amount of time caring for these children. I have also babysat for other children extensively. For the last year, I have worked for a family in West Hartford, doing the morning care for two chilren (ages 2 and 6, now 3 and 7) and bringing them to school/daycare.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.