Lauren a Nanny for Hire in West Hartford, CT 06119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a nanny position for the summer because I do enjoy working with children. I do this all year long and would like to continue throughout the summer. I have found, from experience, that a nanny position is a fun way to continue my passion year round.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:561167

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I am experienced babysitter. I have cared for children between the ages of 0-12. I have also been a summer nanny for 3 past summers. During this time, I have taken day trips with the children, cooked meals, and prepared crafts. I am also willing to create academic activities for the children to help reduce "summer loss". I have my degree in Elementary Education from Central Connecticut State University. During college I worked at a preschool/day care. Currently, I am a second grade teacher in Manchester. I enjoy working with children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.