Nanny available in West hartford, CT - 555409 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in West Hartford, CT 06107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have really enjoyed working with children and their families in the past. It's rewarding to be a large part of a child's life, and to see them grow and develop.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:555409

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: After completing my undergraduate degree, I've had several years of childcare experience. I was a live-in nanny for a family with 2 boys, ages 6 and 12, for nearly two years. I have since had multiple part-time nannying jobs in addition to attending grad school and coaching college basketball. I have worked with children of all ages, including infants, and I have thoroughly enjoyed my nanny experiences.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.