Jessica a Nanny for Hire in West Hartford, CT 06110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and taking care of children :-)

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:528093

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I started with twin girl when they were 5 weeks old. I was with them for almost 4 years (5/2008-8/2011). I've done a bunch of side jobs around their hours. I started 2 years ago with twin girls who were 2 months and just turned 2 in August (10/2011-now 2013) I was just given my 3 weeks notice because the father is quitting his job and wants to be a stay at home dad with the girls until they start preschool in the Fall of 2014, So i am looking for a full time position and also a long term/ permanent commitment. Thanks

Additional Comments: My mom had a in home daycare for 9 years and I've been babysitting since I was 13

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.