Nanny available in West Hartford, CT - 435246 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in West Hartford, CT 06117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need a job, and its what I do best.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:435246

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying/babysiting since my first year of high school. I love children and have worked with children of all ages. I have also worked as a camp counselor at a sleep-away camp, so I have worked with large groups of kids. I have several families that can recommend me. I am really fun and kids tend to love me! I have two children of my own that are both in school.

Additional Comments: Please E-mail me if you think I would be a good fit for your kids. I am reliable and love to play!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.