Chomphunuch a Nanny for Hire in West Harrison, NY 10604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think I'm kind, patient, good, friendly, loving, peaceful, loyal, hard working and I love children because I understand them very well.

Chomphunuch nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:693704

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My responsibilities were to wake them up, dress them, feed them, drive them to school, bring them to play group or play date, cook for them, play with them, try to teach twins to stand, walk, talk, feed themselves, take a bath or shower them, read a book, teach homework, play in the park, do paper art work and put them to bed. I hold driverís licenses in both the United States and Thailand and I have a clean driving record. I can drive children to school, playgroup, their friend's house and I can bring them along with me when I go shopping. I can swim and cook very well, especially Thai food. I can play piano. If you want me to teach them, it would be my pleasure, I have experience teaching young children to play piano.

Additional Comments: I'm available for work starting in June,22th. If you have any more questions, please feel free to contact me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.