Karen a Nanny for Hire in West Grove, PA 19390

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and I feel most happiest when I am with them. I have done many jobs, but there is no job more rewarding to me than caring for a child. It's one reason I have always home schooled.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:669247

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting my younger sister when I was 10. I babysat for many families from the age of 12 until I was 18. I now have two grown children that I home educated through high school. My third child is 14, and joined our family as a two day old infant through adoption. She too is home schooled.I helped take care of my grandson from birth to 1 1/2 years old when he and my daughter lived with us up until recently.

Additional Comments: When my two grown daughters were younger, I volunteered in exchange for one day a week of tuition at the private school that over saw my children's home education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.