Nanny available in West Grove, PA - 653140 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in West Grove, PA 19390

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed the connection I obtained with the family and I enjoy working with kids.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:653140

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. Over the past 4 years I have been a nanny for one family. The parents both worked as well as traveled often and I spent a lot of time with the kids. There were many nights when I stayed overnight and was able to complete many tasks including making meals, homework help, creating activities, driving to events, waking the kids and getting ready for school, doctors appointments, sports, camp, play dates etc. I was also able to manage my time efficiently to take care of some household chores, grocery shopping and other errands.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.