Nanny available in West Grove, PA - 485982 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in West Grove, PA 19390

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because children are a passion of mine and being able to help them with schooling and other tasks would be no problem!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:485982

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: As a teenager, I babysat for neighbors and had many weekend jobs caring for kids. For almost three years now, I have worked at a daycare, caring for infants and children up to age 3 but I have also briefly worked with older kids. In order to continue working there I have taken courses and acquired credits from the local community college on childcare. I also currently work at a families home in West Grove as a sitter about ten hours a week. I watch and care for the children while the parents work or attend to any errands needed. All together I have about 5 years experience with children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.