Steven a Nanny for Hire in West Grove, PA 19390

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny to continue my interest in the development and learning of children. I believe that I am qualified for the position and will take the opportunity seriously!

Steven nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:367643

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a 32 year old female seeking a babysitting opportunity! I have dedicated much of my time working with infants through school age children. I started working part-time in day care around the age of 17 through my college experiences and then worked full-time mainly as an infant and toddler teacher. I have a background in Child and Family Studies (child development) as well as Elementary Education. I have experience as an elementary teacher, nanny, and camp instructor! I currently am expecting my first baby Oct. 3rd. I am available from now until the baby arrives. I am very excited to bring my knowledge to care and educate children as well as meet the needs of a specific family!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.