Nanny available in West Greenwich, RI - 639590 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in West Greenwich, RI 02817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about working with children. I am a college student and would like a job that works with my class schedule. I enjoy spending time with children and having fun.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:639590

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I have babysat for families with children aging from 6 months to 10 years old. I also worked at a summer day camp with children 5-7 years old for the past two summers. Currently, I work at a daycare in the afternoons with children aging from 1-2 years old. I am an Early Childhood Education major in my sophomore year and go the the community Head Start program once a week as part of my studies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.