Nanny available in West Friendship , MD - 746860 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in West Friendship , MD 21794

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and have greatly enjoyed my past childcare experienced. I would be thrilled to have another opportunity to work with kids again.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:746860

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting children as young as 13 months to as old as 12. I have two years experience working for a party company, which has given me tons of work with children of all ages. During my job, I was responsible for orchestrating games and activities, leading songs and dances, and other forms of entertainment for the children.

Additional Comments: I have experience working as a cook and a housekeeper at a bed and breakfast, so I have no problem doing any cooking or cleaning around the house.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.