Nanny available in West Fargo, ND - 633211 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in West Fargo, ND 58078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I want to become a nanny is because I love working with children. The major I am planning on achieving in college is an elementary teaching degree. Being a nanny will help me prepare for my major. I am a fun, outgoing, and talented person. Your children will have a great time with me because I love to sing, dance, and get along with children of all ages.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:633211

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NH, NC, PA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for two separate families, each experience was perfect. I nannied an infant along with her older brother who was 1. I have nannied much older children as well. I have been babysitting most of my life. I began with child are when I was about 13 years old. My experience with children is very skilled and I enjoy every single part of the job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.