Brittany a Nanny for Hire in West Deptford, NJ 08096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love doing activities. I have also been around kids younger than me coming from a huge Italian family so I its nothing new to me. I loved working as a camp counselor and getting to know the children and have them feel comfortable with me. I have always played sports my whole life and after college was finished I became a coach and loved seeing and teaching children's new things.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:630633

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 15 and I babysat my cousins. My aunt had quads along with another child. I then worked from 2008-2012 and counseled children in the age ranger from 5-13. I also played college sports and worked for as a coach and ran clinics for children. I have 15+ younger cousins that I have babysat for numerous times.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.