Nanny available in West covina, CA - 769312 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in West Covina, CA 91792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I am going to school as a nurse and this would work with my school schedule a lot more. I also loved my previous experience as a nanny and would love to have that again.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:769312

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for three kids in Costa Mesa. I dropped them off at school, picked them up took them to various activities. I also helped with homework, cleaning, making dinner and snacks, and of course playing with them! I cared for a six year old, 11 year old and14 year old. But I have taken care of kids as young as 5 months old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.